Skip over navigation

Chronicle of a Death Foretold

Gabriel García Márquez

Suggestions for Further Reading


How to Cite This SparkNote

McGuirk and Cardwell. Gabriel García Márquez. Cambridge University Press: Cambridge, 1987.

Minta, Stephen. Gabriel García Márquez: Writer of Colombia. Jonathan Cape Ltd.: London, 1987.

Williams, Raymond L. Gabriel García Márquez. Twayne Publishers: Boston, 1984.

More Help

Previous Next

by ingozee, September 05, 2013

add a quiz!


4 out of 4 people found this helpful

Follow Us