Never Let Me Go

Never Let Me Go is a novel by Kazuo Ishiguro that was first published in 2005.


See a complete list of the characters in Never Let Me Go and in-depth analyses of Kathy, Ruth, and Tommy.

Main Ideas

Here's where you'll find analysis about the book as a whole.


Find the quotes you need to support your essay, or refresh your memory of the book by reading these key quotes.

Further Study

Continue your study of Never Let Me Go with these useful links.

Writing Help

Get ready to write your essay on Never Let Me Go.

Purchase on