“Twilight of the Superheroes”

Twilight of the Superheroes is a collection of short stories by Deborah Eisenberg that was first published in 2006.


See a complete list of the characters in “Twilight of the Superheroes” and in-depth analyses of Nathaniel and Lucien.

Main Ideas

Here's where you'll find analysis about the book as a whole.


Find the quotes you need to support your essay, or refresh your memory of the book by reading these key quotes.

Further Study

Continue your study of “Twilight of the Superheroes” with these useful links.

Writing Help

Get ready to write your essay on “Twilight of the Superheroes”.