Artboard Created with Sketch. Close Search Dialog
! Error Created with Sketch.

A Wrinkle in Time

A Wrinkle in Time is a Newbery Award-winning novel by Madeleine L'Engle that was first published in 1962.


See a complete list of the characters in A Wrinkle in Time.

    Writing Help

    Get ready to write your essay on A Wrinkle in Time.

    A Wrinkle in Time SparkNotes Literature Guide

    Print edition

    Buy A Wrinkle in Time from Barnes and Noble.

    Buy Now on