Pigs in Heaven

Barbara Kingsolver
  • Study Guide

Pigs in Heaven is a novel by Barbara Kingsolver that was first published in 1993.


See a complete list of the characters in Pigs in Heaven and in-depth analyses of Taylor Greer, Annawake Fourkiller, Alice Greer, and Cash Stillwater.

Main Ideas

Here's where you'll find analysis about the book as a whole.


Find the quotes you need to support your essay, or refresh your memory of the book by reading these key quotes.

Writing Help

Get ready to write your essay on Pigs in Heaven.


Go to BN.com to get your copy of these helpful resources.