Eliot’s Poetry

  • Study Guide

T.S. Eliot is a poet who was born in 1888 and died in 1965.

Main Ideas

Further Study

Continue your study of Eliot’s poetry with these useful links.

Writing Help

Get ready to write your essay on Eliot’s poetry.

Teacher's Handbook

Teachers, check out our ideas for how you can creatively incorporate SparkNotes materials into your classroom instruction.